Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events 

This Sunday, August 20, 2017

Please join me for my FREE online community Healing Prayer Circle.  Click here to register: Healing Prayer Circle

Date: Sunday, 08-20-17
Time: 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern   https://zoom.us/j/8097818747

 

__________________________________________________________

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Discover The Power of the True Heart

Register here for FREE: Tuesday August 22nd, 2017 11am Eastern, 10am Central, 9am Mountain, 8am Pacific
 
I will be making a special guest appearance:
In this FREE online Meetup, Liz Gracia, Founder and Editor in Chief of The Mind Body Spirit Network will share real life experiences of the power of the heart and the simple tool she uses to wondrously transform every experience in life (every time she remembers to apply this simple 2 minute technique) from ordinary to lively, meaningful, loving, connecting and fun.
 __________________________________________________________

August 26-29

Unfortunately, I will not be able to attend this event, but my colleagues Medium Andy Byng and Medium Cindy Kaza are teaching a mediumship intensive in Westminster, Colorado. For more information: Click Here

__________________________________________________________

Sunday afternoon, September 24th, 2017

Join me and Psychic Medium Cate Coffelt for a mediumship demonstration event at The Aug & Garden in Sherman Oaks, CA.

Click for more info Conversations From Beyond

__________________________________________________________

October events coming soon

In Gratitude,

Cheryl

Leave a reply

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software