Call or Text Me Today! 1.970.987.4153
Loading Events

I invite you to join me for my weekly FREE online community Healing Prayer Circle & Guided Meditation Group.

This online community gathering will take place every Sunday. Please join up for the community to receive emails with reminders and Zoom meeting links.

Healing Prayer Circle  USA Times:

  • 6:00 pm PST

  • 7:00 pm MST

  • 8:00 pm CST

  • 9:00 pm EST

This is an opportunity for you to experience a group energy healing and energy refueling from a Divine source.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Share Intutive Medium Cheryl Murphy with a Friend!

Title

Go to Top