Upcoming Events-July 17, 2018

Upcoming Events-July 17, 2018

 

Tuesday July 17th, 2018
Time: 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET
Zoom Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/240872789

Need to be sent an email reminder? Register Here for FREE!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Join psychic mediums Susan Schueler, Ed Torres and Cheryl Murphy for messages from your loved ones on the other side. During this healing event you will witness first hand that love never dies and how your loved ones in Spirit are always around. Be part of an afternoon of healing, joy and wonder!

Tickets are $25 Presale and $35 at the door.

Sat, July 21, 2018

2:00 PM – 3:30 PM PDT

Aum & Garden

13363 Ventura Boulevard

Los Angeles, CA 91423

Click Here for Tickets: Heaven21.Eventbrite.com

Leave a reply

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software