Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events 

This Sunday, August 20, 2017

Please join me for my FREE online community Healing Prayer Circle.  Click here to register: Healing Prayer Circle

Date: Sunday, 08-20-17
Time: 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern   https://zoom.us/j/8097818747

 

__________________________________________________________

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Discover The Power of the True Heart

Register here for FREE: Tuesday August 22nd, 2017 11am Eastern, 10am Central, 9am Mountain, 8am Pacific
 
I will be making a special guest appearance:
In this FREE online Meetup, Liz Gracia, Founder and Editor in Chief of The Mind Body Spirit Network will share real life experiences of the power of the heart and the simple tool she uses to wondrously transform every experience in life (every time she remembers to apply this simple 2 minute technique) from ordinary to lively, meaningful, loving, connecting and fun.
 __________________________________________________________

August 26-29

Unfortunately, I will not be able to attend this event, but my colleagues Medium Andy Byng and Medium Cindy Kaza are teaching a mediumship intensive in Westminster, Colorado. For more information: Click Here

__________________________________________________________

Sunday afternoon, September 24th, 2017

Join me and Psychic Medium Cate Coffelt for a mediumship demonstration event at The Aug & Garden in Sherman Oaks, CA.

Click for more info Conversations From Beyond

__________________________________________________________

October events coming soon

In Gratitude,

Cheryl

The Buddha in the Bulldog

The Buddha in the Bulldog

The Buddha in the Bulldog   ” Their ‘seat of consciousness’  is always seated in love and they know nothing more.” -Dennis Thomas, D.V.M.   Dennis Thomas, D.V.M. in Spokane, WA., recently wrote this wonderful article about how dogs have a high vibration of energy and how much we can learn from them as we move along our… Continue Reading






Cheryl’s  Book Recommendation

Cheryl’s Book Recommendation

  Hi *|FNAME|*,   I recently had the pleasure of meeting  journalist and author, Jenniffer Weigel, on her recent book tour in Venice, CA. In her new book,  “Psychics Healers & Mediums: A Journalist, a Road Trip, and Voices from the Other Side,” Jennifer shares her experience of meeting each of these healers, mediums and psychics for the first time. Learning… Continue Reading






Mother’s Day Special Offer-Gift Certificate

Mother’s Day Special Offer-Gift Certificate

Mother’s Day Gift Certificate Special Offer! In honor of Mother’s Day I am offering a 10% discount on 30 minute and 60 minute readings. May 11th through May 14th,  purchase a gift certificate for Mother’s day at this special rate! Give a gift certificate to that special person in your life, or use it for your own personal… Continue Reading






The Phenomenon of Braco’s Gaze

The Phenomenon of Braco’s Gaze

Braco-Free livestream, April 25,26,27th Hi *|FNAME|*, Braco is a wonderful healer from Croatia. He is offering free livestream today and tomorrow. Please visit his livestream link www.braco.me Learn about this gentle soul who has given his life to healing through his heartwarming gaze of light and love. This livestream is free for today and tomorrow. If… Continue Reading






Live Life Like A Prayer

Live Life Like A Prayer

  These words were beautifully spoken in an interview with   Sir David R. Hawkins, M.D.,Ph.D., an internationally well-known psychiatrist, scientist, author, spiritual teacher and lecturer in the field on consciousness.   Watch this 2 minute video: How to Live Your Life Like a Prayer For more information about Dr. David R. Hawkins, visit:  www.veritaspub.com To view Dr. Hawkin’s books… Continue Reading






Loud and Clair: How Psychic Mediums Use Their Clairvoyance to Help Connect to the Other Side

Loud and Clair: How Psychic Mediums Use Their Clairvoyance to Help Connect to the Other Side

If you’ve lost a loved one recently, or even if the loss of a loved one from many years ago is still painful to you, you might be interested in connecting with them on the other side. Oftentimes, connecting with a loved one who has passed can help people who are dealing with their grief… Continue Reading






Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software