Start The Year With Spirit

Start The Year With Spirit

  Happy New Year to You! I hope you are enjoying this first week of 2018. What a brilliant Super Moon we had on the first day of the new year! It really makes the beginning of the year feel special. If you missed it, there’s another one on the 31st called a blue moon. I am… Continue Reading

Gift Certificates Make Wonderful Holiday Present!

Gift Certificates Make Wonderful Holiday Present!

Give the Gift of Spirit! Hi << Test First Name >>, Are you looking for a unique gift idea for that someone special in your life? Gift Certificates make great presents! People LOVE to hear & know more about themselves! A Spiritual Reading Gift Certificate is something so special and memorable that you will be… Continue Reading

Happy Thanksgiving – Video

Happy Thanksgiving – Video

Heart Centered Thanksgiving Video   The Mind Body Spirit Network brings to you their 1st annual Happy Thanksgiving Heart Centered Mindfulness Meditation lead by Network Member Cheryl Murphy, founder of The Healing Prayer Circle. The gratitude meditation will then be followed by some of our Network Members sharing their favorite Happy Thanksgiving quotes, gratitude quotes… Continue Reading

Are You Ready to Develop Your Intuition!

Are You Ready to Develop Your Intuition!

  INTUITIVE, PSYCHIC & MEDIUMSHIP TRAINING Join my new online monthly mentorship program. We are all students learning how to tune into our intuition. Let me help support you on your journey to live a more soul-filled life of happiness and joy. If you would like to delve deeper into how to develop your psychic abilities, trust your intuition… Continue Reading

New Monthly Mentorship Program

New Monthly Mentorship Program

Are You Ready to Develop Your Intuitive, Mediumship & Psychic Abilities on an Ongoing Basis?    Become a Member of my Online Monthly Inner Circle Mentorship Membership Today!   LEARN HOW TO DEVELOP YOUR: PSYCHIC ABILITIES, INTUITIVE APTITUDE, & MEDIUM ABILITIES   This online community will develop within the context of a group dynamic.  If… Continue Reading

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events  This Sunday, August 20, 2017 Please join me for my FREE online community Healing Prayer Circle.  Click here to register: Healing Prayer Circle Date: Sunday, 08-20-17 Time: 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern   https://zoom.us/j/8097818747   __________________________________________________________ Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Discover The Power of the True Heart Register here for FREE:… Continue Reading

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software