Author Archives: CherylMurphy-Admin

Have Spirit Will Travel

Have Spirit Will Travel

I just arrived home this week from a wonderful work and family trip. I was fortunate to experience the amazing channel and trance medium, Mama Ellie, and meet her students. She is a powerful medium, who has been sharing her gifts for over 35 years. Her charm and humor create a warm environment that supports healers and light workers of many different modalities. 

Her group of gifted healers were so generous to share their many talents over the 4 day event, from feeling the wonderful healing energy that I experienced from a Gong Meditation, also called a Gong Bath, to learning more about interesting crystals, such as Selenite. Selenite, which means,”moon” in Greek is a soft and translucent crystal which is known for cleansing the chakras, healing and grounding. Use selenite to create emotional balance and harmony in your life.

Helping to teach and demonstrate mediumship is a favorite part of my work, in addition to giving several private readings. Medium Ed Torres and I demonstrated connecting to the same spirit communicator and deliver messages. This is called a “double link.” We also did several private readings where we double linked to give messages to our sitters. Meeting new people from all over the world and learning how other mediums connect to spirit was a learning experience for me as well.

Thank you to my dear friend and colleague, Medium Ed Torres, for allowing me to join you on this amazing, heart felt reunion.

3 Great Tips for Developing Psychic Abilities

3 Great Tips for Developing Psychic Abilities

Are you looking for easier solutions that would help both your professional and private life to prosper? Do you want to be more intuitive so you can receive guidance when you’re feeling stuck? In my experience as a professional psychic medium, there are many people I have taught who have learned specific techniques that helped build… Continue Reading

The Power of Gratitude

The Power of Gratitude

The power of gratitude is transformative. It’s leading edge.  Your soul knows this and your soul is calling for you to share the most magnificent gift of gratitude. Giving thanks for the small things in your life can lead to a deeper feeling of gratitude and a gift to give your soul. Realize that the practice of… Continue Reading

Upcoming Events-July 17, 2018

Upcoming Events-July 17, 2018

  Tuesday July 17th, 2018 Time: 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET Zoom Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/240872789 Need to be sent an email reminder? Register Here for FREE! _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Join psychic mediums Susan Schueler, Ed Torres and Cheryl Murphy for messages from your loved ones on the other side. During this healing event you… Continue Reading

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software